Oh-La-La… More Big Changes!

Well, apparently my goal is to see how many changes I can make to my life at once! I have recently made another big step (yeah, taking a leave of absence from my job is still the front-runner, but this is another big one!). I have officially signed up to be a Senegence Distributor. What does this mean? I can hook you up with some amazing beauty products!

18198579_10212972603340938_2456856245715826114_n

A few months ago, one of my friends began to promote something called “Lipsense”. I’ll admit, I was intrigued right away since I LOVE lipstick! I have struggled for years to find ones that last, feel good, etc.- the usual things we complain about but never seem to be able to find answers to. After stalking her FB group (in the non-creepy way) for quite awhile, I decided to take the plunge and try it out. The first color I tried was “Bella” and I was instantly hooked! I could not believe that I could apply it at 7:00 am and it was still holding strong after dinner. After trying out Bella, I knew I had to become a part of something awesome so that I could pass along to my friends.

(Pic of before and after lunch!)18403697_10213008867607522_7071107395326946241_n

Lipsense really is an amazing product. It is applied in 3 thin layers that bond to each other and then a gloss is applied to seal and hydrate the lips. I’ve been using it now for a few months and my lips have never looked and felt better.

Feel free to join in on the fun over at my Facebook Group, Lasting Lips by Erinn, to find out tips, more info about the products, and see what all this hype is really about!

Leave a Reply

